play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited

At Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited

Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LAURA N on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for a better service Dave is amazing and went out of his way to help me purchase and drive my car away the same day. I could not be happier. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By RUSSELL H on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very friendly with no pressure from the salesperson would highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    5/5 Fantastic family run company

    By KEIRA P on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I sent an email from an autotrader add I saw and David called me within hrs of the query! He was super helpful and friendly. Accommodating to my availability to come and see the car. Once I viewed the car he went out of his way to resolve any problems I may of had (there wasn’t any really - the locking system wasn't working and he made sure it was all fixed before I picked it up). David takes pride in his cars and it really shows. He spent a lot of time and money making sure the car was tip top shape. It’s a 2008 but felt brand new! He even had the wheels revamped from silver to a lovely grey making the car looking even better. Attention to details is amazing. David takes pride in his company and his customers. We sat for a while just chatting away with myself, my partner and David. No pushy salesman techniques that you can often find at car dealerships. Very reasonable prices! Would 100% recommend this family business. David and his wife are amazing! Thank you both - I love my car!

    Reply from Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited on 30/06/20

    Thank you for your very kind review. You know where we are if you need anything. Dave & Emma


  • 5

    Best car buying experience.

    By David S on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My partner had seen a Mini advertised at Pathway, and as it was his birthday soon, we decided to go and have a look. The service at Pathway was excellent from the moment we walked in. Dave and his wife, Emma were not pushy at all, and after a test drive, we decided to go ahead with the purchase and arrange collection later that week, so it coincided with my partners birthday. I ordered a large red ribbon for the car as a surprise, and Dave was happy to fit this onto the car for our arrival, leaving a bottle of wine in the car for us too. The car was immaculate inside and out. And we are very happy and would not hesitate to use this small business again.


  • 5

    Great dealership. Very helpful.

    By ROBBIE J on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, made the car buying experience very easy. Nothing was too much and the car was in immaculate condition. Would definitely recommend and will be trying to use this seller again in the future.


  • 5

    Great company

    By JULIE Y on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great company lovely and friendly and I will be telling everyone about them, and recommend them tank you so much for all your help


  • 5

    Dream car with 5 star service included

    By terry T on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just want to say a massive thank you to Dave and Emma for the excellent customer service I received when I purchased my Mini. They went above and beyond to ensure that the car was prepared for me to collect to the highest standard. I collected my mini on my birthday and they had even put a bow on the car, they left me a bottle of wine in the car also. The car was immaculate. The whole process from the test drive to collection was first class. I would highly recommend Pathway Motors.

    Reply from Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited on 14/06/20

    Many thanks for your kind review. If you need anything in the future you know where we are. Many thanks again Dave & Emma


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By Stephen O on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely low mileage Peugeot 2008 and couldn't be happier. Made my first time buying a car super easy. MOTd and 3 month warranty. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Simply the best *****

    By Samatha A on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better experience buying our cars. Customer service from Dave was outstanding very helpful and polite would highly recommend Pathways Motors to anybody wanting to buy a car.

    Reply from Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited on 18/05/20

    Thanks for your kind review. Glad to be of help. Dave.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Chris W on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service! Recently purchased a Mazda 3 from Dave and he went out of his way to make the whole process very easy for me throughout. Car was delivered to my door, fully taxed, serviced, mot’d and valeted to a very high standard which he takes great pride in with all his cars. Would recommend pathway motors to anyone seeking a new car and wouldn’t hesitate to use again in the future!

    Reply from Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited on 14/04/20

    Many thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your car and hope to see you again!!! All at Pathway Motors.


‹ Prev Next ›