play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited

At Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited

Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New purchase.

    By MICHAEL W on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had a great experience choosing my new car with Dave at Pathway he really looked after me and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I can’t fault them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Deborah H on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage very helpful and friendly no pressure to buy, the car is immaculate it had a minor problem which was sorted without hesitation, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Genuine customer service with a smile

    By Helen B on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our recent experience of dealing with the Parhhway Motor Company of Warrington Ltd was absolutely fabulous. This is a small family owned business that really prides itself on customer service. The proprietor (David) went out of his way to accommodate our late evening viewing & test drive request and never put us under any pressure to buy. The whole viewing and eventual purchase experience was very relaxed. As with most used car sales, additional warranties are available, and David informed us about the options without applying any pressure or obligation to buy. Following our decision to buy the vehicle, David was very accommodating with supplying the missing service history and owners manual. It's been a long time since we last changed our vehicle and t.b h we weren't really looking forward to the experience because of the horror stories that one hears about dealing with the motor trade, however I certainly would reccomend anyone looking to change their vehicle to go to Pathway.

    Reply from Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited on 25/10/19

    Thank you to the both of you for the review you left . It was a pleasure doing business with you, you know where we are if you need any help from us in the future. Kind regards all at Pathway Motors.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend to all :)

    By Napapon F on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dave was really helpful, professional and trustworthy. He couldn’t of helped us anymore than he did. We will definitely be recommend him to family and friends. His cars are in pristine condition and a fair price. Can’t thank him enough for our car. Very happy customers.

    Reply from Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited on 05/10/19

    Many thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Superb small family run dealer

    By Shaun J on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic small family run business, who take care of their clients, and offer cars in an immaculate condition. Would certainly return to Pathway Motor when looking to replace my car.

    Reply from Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited on 05/10/19

    Many thanks for your review. Glad you had a safe journey home and it is great to know that people are willing to travel for our cars, which we pride ourselves on.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jillian D on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pathway was wonderful to buy a car from, no pressure at all, helpful, obviously very knowledgeable and not your typical sales people. The car I bought was immaculate as were all the cars on site. It was actually a pleasure to buy a car, which is not something I ever thought I’d say! I would recommend pathway to anyone looking to buy a car if you want a hassle free experience. I’ll go back myself but not for quite some time as I am so thrilled with the car I’ve just bought!

    Reply from Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited on 14/08/19

    Hi jill, thankyou for the lovely review every bit helps to try and stand out above the rest! Regards Dave . (Pathway Motor Company )


  • 5

    Highly professional and friendly!

    By Peter L on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a bmw 118d from Pathway motor company. I traveled 150+ miles across the country. I was greeted by the owners parter who kindly offered to pick me up from the train station and take me to the garage. On arrival I was greeted by Dave and made to feel very at ease. Offered me drinks and refreshments and made the whole experience very satisfying! The car was remarkably clean and faultless! Would recommend Pathway motor company to friends and family. Brilliant overall experience!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By alison W on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From our initial phone call we felt that this was the place for us to purchase our car. The service was second to none and very much worth the 60 mile round trip. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    First class customer care

    By Adele H on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    from my initial enquiry via email I was contacted the very next day, Pathway Motors were fantastic right from the start, the car was priced realistically and many great photographs to view every aspect of the car were available. On viewing the car it had been prepared to the highest of high standards, everything was just perfect not only with the vehicle in question but Pathways experience and approach to customer care are second to none, they genuinely leave no stone unturned. They instilled every confidence in me I felt well informed and extremely valued as a customer. I have no reservations whatsoever in recommending Pathway Motors I wish I could buy all my vehicles from there forever....who knows maybe I will.


  • 5

    querky car for very querky owner

    By HILARY S on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a Veloster for nearly 2 years after seeing a white one in gran canaria, my husband found 2 automatics which I need s I have a smashed up left leg. the cars were at either end of the uk but this green one was advertised in widnes. miles away from us


‹ Prev Next ›