play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited

At Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited

Pathway Motor Company of Warrington Limited
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    querky car for very querky owner

    By HILARY S on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a Veloster for nearly 2 years after seeing a white one in gran canaria, my husband found 2 automatics which I need s I have a smashed up left leg. the cars were at either end of the uk but this green one was advertised in widnes. miles away from us


  • 5

    Great service, great car.

    By Jamie S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall a fantastic experience buying a car from the team at Pathway, a great personal service. Car was presented in an excellent condition and communication was A1. Puts the main dealers and big franchise car companies to shame. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back again.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Laura J on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hesitation whatsoever in recommending Pathway Motors. I'm really pleased with the car which was presented beautifully, newly serviced, MOT'd and came with the reassurance of a 6 mths RAC warranty. They arranged for parking sensors to be fitted too and sorted out all the paperwork - even giving me directions home to avoid the motorway traffic. Pathway Motors couldn't have been more helpful and my first car purchase from an independent dealer couldn't have been more hassle free. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Clare G on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Car was immaculately presented. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Definalty worth a look

    By Michelle W on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good little garage. Friendly sales man with no pressure to purchase. Very helpful before and after sale 😊


  • 5

    William Bain- My experience

    By William B on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    You could not find any friendlier people at this car sale garage. The man who runs this is a true gentleman, he will go out of his way to help you. My car broke down and he gave me one of his cars to go home until my car is fixed.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Andy H on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, helpful, honest and reassuring service combined with no pressure sales made the experience a pleasure. Would recommend Pathway Motors and will visiting when my wife looks to change her car.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By James G on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had an amazing experience buying my car from the moment I enquired about the car till driving away in it was over great would strongly recommend


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Hannah P on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service through the whole process, quality low mileage car, one of the most helpful dealers i have ever met, not jist out for a sale, thanks again and the kids say thanks for the mcdonalds :)


  • 5

    10/10 Experience

    By Hayley M on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have purchased my car from nicer people. They were so helpful and I ended up leaving with my dream car